If you require your child to be absent during term time please complete a Leave of Absence Form and return to the school office in advance.

For details and dates of forthcoming events, please visit our latest newsletter.

 

School Year: 2021-2022

Term Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Thursday 02 September 2021 Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 Thursday 16 December 2021
Spring Wednesday 05 January 2022 Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 Friday 01 April 2022
Summer Wednesday 20 April 2022 Monday 30 May to Friday 03 June 2022 Wednesday 20 July 2022

 

School Year: 2022-2023

Term Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Wednesday 07 September 2022 Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022 Tuesday 20 December 2022
Spring Wednesday 04 January 2023 Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Monday 17 April 2023 Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2023 Wednesday 19th July 2023